IODP Proceedings    Volume contents     Search
iodp logo

Operational and technical staff

Transocean officials

Alexander Simpson
Master of the Drilling Vessel

Overseas Drilling Ltd.

Wayne Malone
Drilling Superintendent

Overseas Drilling Ltd.

IODP-USIO shipboard personnel and technical representatives

Andy Baker
Marine Laboratory Specialist: Downhole Tools/Thin Sections

Bill Crawford
Imaging Specialist

Lisa K. Crowder
Assistant Laboratory Officer

Klayton Curtis
Laboratory Specialist: Paleomagnetism

Roy T. Davis
Laboratory Officer

Javier Espinosa
Schlumberger Engineer

David Fackler
Applications Developer

Kazuho Fujine
Marine Laboratory Specialist: Core

Dennis Graham
Marine Laboratory Specialist: Chemistry

Margaret Hastedt
Marine Computer Specialist

Kristin Hillis

Denise Hudson
Laboratory Specialist: Underway Geophysics

Eric Jackson
Marine Laboratory Specialist: X-Ray

Jan Jurie Kotze
Marine Instrumentation Specialist

David Morley
Marine Computer Specialist

Chieh Peng
Assistant Laboratory Officer

Pieter Pretorius
Marine Instrumentation Specialist

Derryl Schroeder
Operations Superintendent

Paula Weiss
Marine Curatorial Specialist

Brad Weymer
Marine Laboratory Specialist: Physical Properties

Robert M. Wheatley
Laboratory Specialist: Chemistry

IODP-USIO Publication Services staff*

Karen Benson
Production Specialist II

Mary Chapman
Production Specialist I

Gudelia (“Gigi”) Delgado
Senior Publications Coordinator

Patrick H. Edwards
Production Specialist III

Jaime A. Gracia
Supervisor of Production

Lauren Gracia
Student Assistant

Cassandra Harashe
Student Assistant

Jenni Hesse

Caley Lagenwalter
Student Assistant

Jennie L. Lamb
Graphics Specialist II

Shana C. Lewis

Ginny Lowe
Reports Coordinator

Nancy H. Luedke
Graphics Specialist II

Amy McWilliams

Angeline T. Miller
Manager of Publication Services

Linda Orsi
Graphics Specialist II

Deborah L. Partain
Supervisor of Graphics

Lorri Peters
Supervisor of Editing

M. Kathleen Phillips
Publications Specialist

Barbara Riggs-Turner
Administrative Assistant

Jennifer Pattison Rumford
Electronic Publications Specialist

Kenneth Sherar
Production Specialist II

Katherine Steuer
Editorial Assistant

Ann Yeager
Distribution Specialist

* At time of publication.